Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

BOYD -D-

Boyd -D- is an oil lease in Fisher County, Texas, operated by Pop Operating Company in the Judy Gail (Canyon Sand) field.

11 wells

2,534bbl oil, last 12 months−34% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-10970

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Fisher CountyFisherStonewallKentJonesScurryHaskellFisher County
Fisher County
Oil in May 2026
222 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 34% over the last 12 months

2 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 34% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BOYD -D-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 34% over the last 12 months. 2,100 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 3,167 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 2,100 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 34% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BOYD -D-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 34% over the last 12 months. 2,100 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 3,167 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Oct 2025

Operators of this lease over timeWalsh & Watts, Inc., Jan 2020 to Sep 2025; Pop Operating Company, Oct 2025 to May 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Oct 2025Walsh & Watts, Inc.Jan 2020 to Sep 2025Pop Operating CompanyOct 2025 to now
Operators of this lease over timeWalsh & Watts, Inc., Jan 2020 to Sep 2025; Pop Operating Company, Oct 2025 to May 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Oct 2025Walsh & Watts, Inc.Jan 2020 to Sep 2025Pop Operating CompanyOct 2025 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

11 wells on this lease

Wells on BOYD -D-
API numberWell no.Status
42-151-0060111Shut-in
42-151-104471 WActive
42-151-300492Shut-in
42-151-302033Active
42-151-302124Active
42-151-309075Active
42-151-309566WShut-in
42-151-310637Shut-in
42-151-311328Active
42-151-314709Shut-in
42-151-3240710Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Energy Transfer CompanyCasinghead gasBuys100Nov 1, 2015–
Energy Transfer CompanyCasinghead gasGathers100Nov 1, 2015–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Jan 1, 2021Dec 1, 2022
Sentinel Transportation, LLCOilGathers100Jun 1, 2005Jan 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

220 acres on the newest permit

14 wells are listed on this lease

Permits for Boyd -D-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-151-0060111220
42-151-3240710220
42-151-314709220
42-151-311328220
42-151-310637220
42-151-309566220
42-151-309566W220
42-151-309075220
42-151-104471–
42-151-104471 W–
42-151-104471W–
42-151-300492–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for BOYD -D-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report––$84.81$3.15
May 2026Pop Operating222168$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Pop Operating247179$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Pop Operating172169$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Pop Operating215346$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Pop Operating194173$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Pop Operating220171$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Pop Operating194342$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Pop Operating217175$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Walsh &204176$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Walsh &215179$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Walsh &214172$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Walsh &220343$68.17$3.02
May 2025Walsh &206178$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Walsh &189176$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Walsh &309351$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Walsh &261170$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Walsh &299348$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Walsh &304350$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Walsh &285171$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Walsh &293333$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Walsh &276354$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Walsh &311165$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Walsh &271356$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Walsh &288344$79.77$2.54
May 2024Walsh &306163$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Walsh &276337$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Walsh &292343$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Walsh &287174$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Walsh &252346$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Walsh &302340$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Walsh &302175$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Walsh &294349$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Walsh &282360$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Walsh &323355$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Pop Operating Company in Fisher County

All Pop Operating Company leases →

Judy Gail (Canyon Sand) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km