Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

DONALD & DONALD JV2

Donald & Donald Jv2 is an oil lease in Montague County, Texas, operated by Large Operating LLC in the M P S (Ellenburger) field.

Oil lease dossier

1,883bbl oil, last 12 months−35% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-30702

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Montague CountyMontagueClayCookeMontague County
Montague County
Oil in Jun 2026
232 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 35% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 35% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DONALD & DONALD JV2, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 35% over the last 12 months. 1,765 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,713 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1,765 bblbbl per month0100200300400500Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 35% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DONALD & DONALD JV2, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 35% over the last 12 months. 1,765 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,713 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400500Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Sep 2022

Operators of this lease over timeBar L Producers, Jan 2020 to Aug 2022; Large Operating LLC, Sep 2022 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Sep 2022Bar L ProducersJan 2020 to Aug 2022Large Operating LLCSep 2022 to now
Operators of this lease over timeBar L Producers, Jan 2020 to Aug 2022; Large Operating LLC, Sep 2022 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Sep 2022Bar L ProducersJan 2020 to Aug 2022Large Operating LLCSep 2022 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Wells on this lease

No wells are linked to this lease in our data

Production is still reported at lease level.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Eastex Crude Company, LLCOilGathers50Sep 1, 2026–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers50Sep 1, 2026–
Targa Midstream Services LLCCasinghead gasBuys100Feb 1, 2022–
Targa Midstream Services LLCCasinghead gasGathers100Feb 1, 2022–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Jan 1, 2019Sep 1, 2026
Davis Gas Processing, Inc.Casinghead gasGathers100Oct 1, 2016Jan 1, 2019
Davis Gas Processing, Inc.Casinghead gasBuys100Oct 1, 2016Jan 1, 2019
Kimrad Transport, LPOilGathers80Oct 1, 2016Jan 1, 2019
Mission Petroleum Carriers, Inc.OilGathers10Oct 1, 2016Jan 1, 2019
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers10Oct 1, 2016Jan 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

160 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Donald & Donald Jv2
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-337-338395160

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for DONALD & DONALD JV2
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Large Operating232304$84.81$3.15
May 2026Large Operating223179$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Large Operating158177$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Large Operating570$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Large Operating291366$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Large Operating320$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Large Operating212180$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Large Operating254381$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Large Operating600$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Large Operating101168$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Large Operating1450$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Large Operating118166$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Large Operating106347$68.17$3.02
May 2025Large Operating2790$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Large Operating114177$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Large Operating211186$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Large Operating371380$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Large Operating421379$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Large Operating188183$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Large Operating168362$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Large Operating292173$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Large Operating246189$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Large Operating199353$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Large Operating289364$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Large Operating394182$79.77$2.54
May 2024Large Operating390$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Large Operating342363$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Large Operating273361$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Large Operating435378$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Large Operating00$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Large Operating215386$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Large Operating338182$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Large Operating275364$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Large Operating336350$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Large Operating1170$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Large Operating LLC in Montague County

All Large Operating LLC leases →

New drilling permits in Montague County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.