Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

NANCY

Nancy is an oil lease in Kent County, Texas, operated by Sojourner Drilling Corporation in the Long-Hall (Tannehill) field.

1 well

1bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
8A-69019

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Kent CountyKentDickensKingGarzaStonewallCrosbyKent County
Kent County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NANCY, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Jul 2025, at 1 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month03581013Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NANCY, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Jul 2025, at 1 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month03581013Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on NANCY
API numberWell no.Status
42-263-317651Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Nov 9, 2006Dec 1, 2022

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

44 acres on the newest permit

A pooling certificate was filed

Permits for Nancy
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-263-31765144

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for NANCY
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202510$68.39$3.20
Jun 202510$68.17$3.02
May 202570$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 20240156$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024110$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024100$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024110$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202470$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023100$77.69$2.71
Oct 202300$85.64$2.98
Sep 202300$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023110$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Sojourner Drilling Corporation in Kent County

All Sojourner Drilling Corporation leases →

Long-Hall (Tannehill) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km