Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

NELSON, HAROLD

Nelson, Harold is an oil lease in Jones County, Texas, operated by Lainco, Inc. in the Jones County Regular field.

2 wells

262bbl oil, last 12 months−11% vs prior year
Operator
Lainco, Inc.
RRC lease
7B-17107

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Jones CountyJonesShackelfordFisherStonewallThrockmortonHaskellJones County
Jones County
Oil in Jun 2026
22 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NELSON, HAROLD, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 months. 234 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 262 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 234 bblbbl per month010203040Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NELSON, HAROLD, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 months. 234 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 262 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month010203040Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on NELSON, HAROLD
API numberWell no.Status
42-253-317761Active
42-253-320303Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Transoil Marketing, LLCOilGathers100Jun 1, 2025–
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Jul 1, 2021Jun 1, 2025
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Apr 1, 2002Jul 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

161 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Nelson, Harold
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-253-320303161
42-253-318092161
42-253-317761161

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for NELSON, HAROLD
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026220$84.81$3.15
May 20262449$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026210$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026280$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026220$64.51$3.62
Jan 202616161$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025240$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025250$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025240$60.89$3.19
Sep 202570$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025210$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025280$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025190$68.17$3.02
May 202515174$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025220$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025270$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025190$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025210$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024230$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024230$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024240$71.99$2.20
Sep 202420172$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024210$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024250$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024220$79.77$2.54
May 2024230$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024250$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024220$81.28$1.49
Feb 202427166$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024270$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023320$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023220$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023270$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023190$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023210$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Lainco, Inc. in Jones County

All Lainco, Inc. leases →

Jones County Regular field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km